جامعة الملك عبدالعزيز

KING ABDULAZIZ UNIVERSITY

Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences - Physical Therapy Department

Staff Members

 

Name

Position  

Sub-specialty

E-mail

Mobile Numbers

Office Ext. 

Khaled Ahmed Mamdouh

Professor

Pediatric Physical Therapy, Growth and Development

kahasan@kau.edu.sa

0568668295

25441

Shehab Mahmoud Abd-Elkader

Professor

Cardiopulmonary Disorders and Geriatrics Physical Therapy

salmuzain@kau.edu.sa

0569849276

25280

Enas Elsayed Mohamed Radwan

Associate Professor

Physical Therapy for Neurology

eradwan@kau.edu.sa

-

24453

Reda Sayed Mohamad Sarhan

Associate Professor

Pediatric Physical Therapy, Growth and Development

rsarhan@kau.edu.sa

0502560721

25279

 

Amer AL-Saif

Assistant Professor

Physical Therapy for Neurology

aalsaif@kau.edu.sa

0543064111

25705

Ashraf Ahmed Darwesh

Assistant Professor

Physical Therapy for Neurology

adarwesh@kau.edu.sa

0598782552

25447

Ashraf Abdelmaksud Elmarakby

Assistant Professor

Physical Therapy Cardiopulmonary Disorders , Geriatrics, and Intensive Care Unit

aelmarakby@kau.edu.sa

0503537886

51978

Ehab Anwar Hafez

Assistant Professor

Pediatric Physical Therapy

emohafed@kau.edu.sa

0543414527

22601

Rizik Allah Mustafa Gaowgzeh

Assistant Professor

Physical Rehabilitation

rmhussain@kau.edu.sa

0592110513

-

Salwa Roushdy EL-Gendy

 

Assistant Professor

Cardiopulmonary and Geriatrics Physical Therapy

selgendy@kau.edu.sa

-

24275

Ahmed Mohamed Aboeleneen

Lecturer

Basic Sciences in Physical Therapy

aabuelenin@kau.edu.sa

0598240680

25981

Ahmed Abd El-hady Gad

Lecturer

Basic Sciences in Physical Therapy

aagad@kau.edu.sa

0560718553

25442

Eman Mohamed Ashmawy

Lecturer

Internal and Geriatrics Physical Therapy

eashmawy@kau.edu.sa

-

24275

Isabelle C. N. Devreux

Lecturer

Basic Sciences in Physical Therapy

icnecol@kau.edu.sa

-

23504

Mohamed Faisal Chevidikunnan

Lecturer

Orthopedics and Sports Physical Therapy

mfaisal@kau.edu.sa  

0582898065

-

Abdullah AL-Garni

Senior Physical Therapist- KAUH

Orthopedics Physical Therapy

amalgarni@kau.edu.sa

0558383823

10036

Abdullah Lafi AL-Zubaidi

Teaching Assistant

Geriatrics Physical Therapy

alalzubaidi@kau.edu.sa

-

-

Afnan Mohammed ALkhateeb

Teaching Assistant

Pediatric Physical Therapy

amalkhateeb@kau.edu.sa

-

-

Afnan Sohail Gmmash

Teaching Assistant

Pediatric Physical Therapy

asgmmsh@kau.edu.sa

-

-

Ammar Saeed Alsayad

Teaching Assistant

Physical Therapy for Neurology

asalsayad@kau.edu.sa

-

-

Baian Abdullah Baattiah

Teaching Assistant

Cardiopulmonary Disorders Physical Therapy

bbaattaiah@kau.edu.sa

-

-

Braa Hussain Alsulaimani

Teaching Assistant

Pediatric Physical Therapy

bhalsulemani@kau.edu.sa

-

20140

Gazal Tareq Bahrawi

Teaching Assistant

Geriatrics Physical Therapy

gbahrawi@kau.edu.sa

-

-

Mashael Ghazi Alsobhi

Teaching Assistant

Orthopedic Physical Therapy

mgalsobhi@kau.edu.sa

-

-

Mohannad Fareed Felemban

 

Teaching Assistant

Physical Therapy for Sport Injuries

mffelemban@kau.edu.sa

-

-

Muataz Reda Almaddah

Teaching Assistant

Physical Therapy for Neurology

malmaddah@kau.edu.sa

-

-

Mutasim Dughiman AL-Harbi

Teaching Assistant

Cardiopulmonary Physical Therapy

malharbi@kau.edu.sa

-

-

Nawal Horayyez AL-Jumaei

Teaching Assistant

Physical Therapy for Woman’s Health

naljumaei@kau.edu.sa

-

24275

Rana Osama Almarzouki

Teaching Assistant

Physical Therapy for Neurology

ralmarzouki@kau.edu.sa

-

-

Rawan Ali AL-Dhabi

Teaching Assistant

Orthopedic Physical Therapy

raldhabi@kau.edu.sa

-

-

Rayan Hassan Jastaniah

Teaching Assistant

Basic Sciences in Physical Therapy

rjastaniah1@kau.edu.sa

-

-

Shaza Mohammad Kadah

Teaching Assistant

Physical Therapy for Woman’s Health

sqadah@kau.edu.sa

-

-

Umar Mohammad AL-Abasi

Teaching Assistant

Orthopaedic Physical Therapy

ualabasi@kau.edu.sa

 

-

-

 

 

Physical Therapists (Female’s Campus)

 

Physical Therapist

E-mail

Hanan Y. Hawsawi

hhawsawi@kau.edu.sa

Huda A. AL-Garni

halgarni@kau.edu.sa

Manal N. Taib

mtaib@kau.edu.sa

Saliha A. AL-Garni

saaalgarni@kau.edu.sa

 

 

 

Technician (Female’s Campus)

 

Marwa Emad Boosha

mbosha@kau.edu.sa

 

Ext. 23506

 

Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 4/3/2013 11:13:57 AM